Lord Selmington II

Good evening my loved ones! It is Lord Selmington the Second writing (that's what my sister Boa calls me, I don't know why...). Today was an excellent day, and so was yesterday. And I garantee that tomorrow will be fantastic as well! I'm just kidding, tomorrow will probably suck!

I had trouble sleeping last night so I fell asleep at five o'clock this morning and then I got up two hours later. Even though I had not slept a lot I was not very tired today (except during the Natural Science lesson when Mr. Foster talked about cells for more than one hour). Now I have to go do a little bit of homework before we eat :)


Photo taken when I was taking a walk with Matilda :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0